Alfonso Cuaron and Jonas Cuaron’s screenplay for “Gravity” and John Ridley’s script for “12 Years a Slave” have won Final Draft’s Screenwriters Choice Awards.

Winners were announced at the ninth Final Draft Annual Awards on Tuesday at the Paramount Theatre.

“Gravity” won the best original screenplay award over Woody Allen for “Blue Jasmine,” Spike Jonze for “Her,” Joel and Ethan Coen for “Inside Llewyn Davis” and Bob Nelson for “Nebraska.”

Ridley (pictured above) topped the adapted category over “Before Midnight” by Richard Linklater & Julie Delpy & Ethan Hawke; “Captain Phillips” by Billy Ray (based on the book “A Captain’s Duty: Somali Pirates, Navy SEALS,and Dangerous Days at Sea” by Richard Phillips & Stephan Talty); “Philomena” by Steve Coogan and Jeff Pope (based on the book “The Lost Child of Philomena Lee” by Martin Sixsmith) and “The Wolf of Wall Street” by Terence Winter (based on the book “The Wolf of Wall Street” by Jordan Belfort).

The TV Comedy trophy went to “Modern Family” and series creators Steven Levitan and Christopher Lloyd, topping “Arrested Development,” “Girls,” “Parks and Recreation” and “Veep.”

The TV Drama award went to Vince Gilligan for “Breaking Bad” over “Downton Abbey,” “Game of Thrones,” “House of Cards” and “Mad Men.”

The show was hosted by writer/director comedian Jay Chandrasekhar.