The Santa Barbara Film Festival will honor “The Theory of Everything” stars Eddie Redmayne and Felicity Jones with its Cinema Vanguard Award on Jan. 29.

The festival, celebrating its 30th anniversary, will recognize the actors both for the accomplishments of their career and for their recent turns as physicist Stephen Hawking and his wife Jane Wilde Hawking, respectively.

“These two actors continue to impress, and we are honored to have them at SBIFF to celebrate their fantastic body of work,” said executive director Roger Durling. “Eddie Redmayne and Felicity Jones’s performances together in ‘The Theory of Everything’ are nothing short of an astonishing collaboration, recalling the alchemy of Daniel Day-Lewis and Brenda Fricker in ‘My Left Foot.'”

Redmayne and Jones will join a long list of celebrated filmmakers and actors who’ve received the award, including Martin Scorsese and Leonardo DiCaprio, Amy Adams, Jean Dujardin and Bérénice Bejo, Nicole Kidman, Christoph Waltz, Vera Farmiga, Stanley Tucci, Peter Sarsgaard, Kristin Scott Thomas and Ryan Gosling.

The Cinema Vanguard adds to the growing list of accolades for the British stars, who both received Golden Globe and SAG nominations for “The Theory of Everything.”

The Santa Barbara Film Festival will also present Virtuosos Awards to Chadwick Boseman for “Get On Up,” Ellar Coltrane for “Boyhood,” Logan Lerman for “Fury,” David Oyelowo for “Selma,” Rosamund Pike for “Gone Girl,” J.K. Simmons for “Whiplash” and Jenny Slate for “Obvious Child.”