The Sundance Institute announced Thursday 24 jurors who will sit on six separate committees at the 2014 film festival, including directors Bryan Singer and Lone Scherfig, sitting on the U.S. dramatic jury, as well as domestic doc juror, singer-songwriter Tracy Chapman.

The five feature categories, which includes the Alfred P. Sloan prize for science in film, are set to be awarded during a ceremony hosted by Nick Offerman and Megan Mullally on Jan. 25.

This year’s list of jurors includes the usual mix of filmmakers and film commentators, including Leonard Maltin and film critic Dana Stevens, both of whom round out the dramatic jury, along with “Little Miss Sunshine” producer Peter Saraf.

Joining Chapman on the U.S. documentary jury is “20 Feet From Stardom” director Morgan Neville, as well as Jonathan Oppenheim, the film editor of such classic docs as “Paris Is Burning,” the producer of “The Daily Show With Jon Stewart,” Kahane Cooperman, and Hot Docs director of programming Charlotte Cook.

For the world cinema prizes, jurors voting include Nansun Shi, who Variety named as one of the world’s 50 most influential indie filmmakers, and Academy Award-winning filmmaker Andrea Nix Fine (“Inocente,” a 2013 short), sitting on the dramatic and doc juries, respectively.

The short film category has three jurors, including “The Blair Witch Project” director Joshua Leonard; its prizes will be handed out on Jan. 21.