The first set of presenters announced by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association for Sunday’s Golden Globes includes Kevin Bacon, Julie Bowen, Laura Dern, Robert Downey Jr., Jimmy Fallon, Colin Farrell, Mila Kunis, Jennifer Lawrence, Uma Thurman and Reese Witherspoon.

Bacon, Dern, Downey Jr., Farrell, Lawrence, Thurman and Witherspoon have each won Golden Globe Awards, and Kunis was a 2011 nominee. Dern also served as Miss Golden Globe in 1982.

This year’s ceremony will be hosted for the second consecutive year by the comedic duo of Tina Fey and Amy Poehler. The 71st Annual Golden Globe Awards will be broadcast live on NBC from the Beverly Hilton on Sunday, Jan. 12. The pre-show will air from 4-5 p.m. PT, followed by the main telecast from 5-8 p.m. PT.

Over 192 countries will be able to view this year’s event, which is produced by Dick Clark Productions in association with the HFPA, headed by president Theo Kingma. Executive producers are Allen Shapiro, CEO of Dick Clark Productions, and company exec VP Barry Adelman.