Will Ferrell, Jay Z, Medium, Google, Netflix, Mashable, Vine, QuizUp, Zach Galifianakis, Justin Bieber and Airbnb are among this year’s Webby Award winners.

The recipients of the Internet’s top honor were announced Monday after 500,000 fans from over 200 countries cast their votes for the Webby People’s Voice Awards, with Vice Media, Google and Tumblr racking up the most People’s Voice wins.

The Webby special achievement honorees– Lawrence Lessig, Kickstarter, De La Soul, Freddie Wong and The Jamaican Bobsled Team – were selected by the International Academy of Digital Arts & Sciences (IADAS) judges, which include Tumblr founder David Karp, Arianna Huffington and “House of Cards” producers Kevin Spacey and Dana Brunetti of Trigger Street Prods.

Jay Z won the best music app category for his Magna Carter Holy Grail app, while his wife Beyonce was the winner of the celebrity fan category for Beyonce.com.

Jimmy Kimmel was awarded best viral video for “Worst Twerk Fail EVER: Girl Catches Fire Prank,” and his fellow late night host Conan O’Brien won three awards including one for his Team Coco sync app in the handheld devices entertainment category.

Entertainment sites were also prominent among the news categories, with Vsauce winning the People’s Voice award for best news and information and WIRED.com voted best websites magazine in addition to earning the People’s Voice selection for best writing in websites.

The New York Times won the best news website category, in which Variety.com was also nominated.

The winners of the 18th Annual Webby Awards will be honored at the official awards ceremony on May 19 at Cipriani Wall Street, hosted by actor and comedian Patton Oswalt.

The full list of winners can be viewed here.