HBO’s “Game of Thrones,” Fox’s “Gotham” and WGN America’s “Manhattan” have received two nominations each for TV awards from the American Society of Cinematographers.

Winners of the organization’s 29th Annual Outstanding Achievement Awards will be announced on Feb. 15 at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza.

Nominees for an episode of a regular series: P.J. Dillon for “Vikings,” “Blood Eagle” (History); Jonathan Freeman for “Boardwalk Empire,” “Golden Days for Boys and Girls” (HBO);  Anette Haellmigk for “Game of Thrones,” “The Children” (HBO); Christopher Norr for “Gotham,” “Spirit of the Goat” (Fox); Richard Rutkowski for “Manhattan,” “Perestroika” (WGN America) and Fabian Wagner for “Game of Thrones,” “Mockingbird” (HBO).

For a television movie, miniseries or pilot: David Greene for the TV movie “The Trip to Bountiful” (Lifetime); John Lindley for the “Manhattan” pilot (WGN America); David Stockton for the “Gotham” pilot (Fox) and Theo Van de Sande for the TV movie “Deliverance Creek” (Lifetime).

Freeman has won two ASC Awards for “Boardwalk Empire” and single awards for “Game of Thrones” and “Homeland Security.” Stockton previously won for his work on “Eleventh Hour.”