The third annual Critics’ Choice Television Awards, held by the Broadcast Television Journalists Assn., will take place June 10 at the Beverly Hilton.

The smallscreen offshoot of the Critics’ Choice Movie Awards honored Showtime’s “Homeland” and NBC’s “Community” as top drama and comedy series in 2012.  The organization currently has 77 voting members, who will vote on awards in more than 20 categories, while also choosing the “most exciting new series” based on viewings of 2013 pilots.

Nominations for the CCTAs will be announced May 23.

In other awards news Thursday, it was announced that the Creative Arts portion of the Daytime Emmy Awards will be held June 14 at the Westin Bonaventure in Los Angeles, two nights before the main Daytime Emmys take place at the Beverly Hilton.