Variety senior VP and awards editor Tim Gray and Deadline Hollywood’s Mike Fleming are among nominees for the Press Award of the Publicists of the International Cinematographers Guild (IATSE Local 600).

The Publicists Guild annual awards luncheon will be held at the Beverly Wilshire Hotel on Feb. 28.

Members of the guild nominated for the Les Mason Lifetime Achievement Award are Warner Bros.’ Sharon Black, Warner Bros. Intl.’s Maureen O’Malley, Jerry Bruckheimer Films’ VP Michael Singer, Weissman/Markovitz Communications founder Murray Weissman and Deborah Wuliger, unit publicist.

Also nominated for the Press Award are ComingSoon.net’s Ed Douglas, Entertainment Weekly’s Jeff Jensen and Access Hollywood’s Scott Mantz. Nominees for the International Media award are Nelson Aspen, Australia; Philip Berk, Australia; Peter Michell, Australia; Elisabeth Sereda, Austria; and Lynn Tso, Taiwan.

Nominees for Excellence in Unit Still Photography in Motion Pictures are John Bramley, Peter Mountain, Dale Robinette, Merie Wallace and Barry Wetcher. The Excellence in Unit Still Photography for Television nominees are Andrew Cooper, Ursula Coyote, Justin Lubin, Robert Voets and Michael Yarish.

Lionsgate’s Rob Friedman and Patrick Wachsberger will be honored with the Motion Picture Showmanship Award.