Multihyphenate Penny Marshall will be feted with the governor’s award at the Society of Camera Operators’ Lifetime Achievement Awards.

She will be honored for her contributions as a producer, helmer and thesp, including her work on “The Odd Couple” and “Laverne and Shirley,” as well as films “Awakenings,” “Big” and “A League of Their Own.”

Previous recipients of the Governors Award include Clint Eastwood and Howard Wexler.

Additional kudos to be handed out include the president’s, historic shot, camera operators of the year and technical achievement awards.

Ceremony takes place March 9 at the Academy of Television Arts and Sciences’ Leonard Goldenson Theater in North Hollywood.