The African-American Film Critics Assn. has announced its list of entertainment professional honorees, ranging from big movie producers to one of Variety‘s own.

Variety chief film critic Justin Chang will receive the inaugural Roger Ebert Award. In addition, Bob and Harvey Weinstein, founders of the Weinstein Co., will be feted with the Cinema Vanguard Award.

AAFCA will also honor the Academy of Motion Pictures Arts & Sciences president Cheryl Boone Isaacs with the Horizon Award, Director Guild Assn. prexy Paris Barclay with the Legacy Award and Fox Searchlight’s senior VP of production Zola Mashariki with the Ashley Boone Award.

The org will announce their actor-actress-filmmaker winners Dec. 13. The ceremony will be held Jan. 31 at the Taglyan Complex in Hollywood.

The AAFCA was established in 2003 and provides support to the next generation of African-American film journalists and filmmakers. The org also honors the top movies of the year, as well as the top people in entertainment with their yearly gala.