The Jonas Brothers, Kim Kardashian and Ludacris are set to appear at the MTV European Music Awards in Frankfurt, Germany on Nov. 11.

The awards, which will be hosted by supermodel Heidi Klum, will feature perfs by Taylor Swift, Muse, No Doubt, Carly Rae Jepsen, fun., Rita Ora, Alicia Keys, Pitbull, The Killers and Psy.

Other guests include Brett Davern of MTV’s scripted show “Awkward,” the cast of U.K. reality skein “Geordie Shore,” and supermodels Anne V and Isabeli Fontana.

David Hasselhoff will be reporting from backstage via social media.

Bruce Gillmer and Richard Godfrey are exec producing the awards show, which airs across MTV’s network of more than 60 channels worldwide.

Rihanna and Taylor Swift lead the awards race with six and five noms, respectively. Justin Bieber and Katy Perry have four noms apiece, while Lady Gaga, Nicki Minaj, Lana Del Rey, Carly Rae Jepsen and fun. earned three noms each.

The awards will be preceded by “2012 MTV EMA Red Carpet Show,” which will feature the world premiere of Ludacris’ musicvid for “Rest of My Life,” featuring Usher and David Guetta.

“Red Carpet Show” will be presented by Tim Kash, Louise Roe and Sway, and will feature interviews with the artists and other celebs at the awards.