The Writers Guild of America West has set presenters for its Feb. 19 awards show, with Viola Davis and Octavia Spencer to present the Paul Selvin Award to “The Help” writer-director Tate Taylor.

Others include Amy Poehler with “Parks & Recreation” co-creator Michael Schur, “Breaking Bad” star Bryan Cranston with creator Vince Gilligan, “2 Broke Girls” star Kat Dennings with co-creator Michael Patrick King, “Web Therapy” star/co-creator Lisa Kudrow with co-creator Don Roos, actor-comic Patton Oswalt with director-screenwriter Brad Bird, “Mad Men” creator Matthew Weiner with co-star Kiernan Shipka, “Desperate Housewives” creator Marc Cherry, Oscar telecast writer Buz Kohan, “Bleep My Dad Says” co-creator David Kohan and “Weeds” creator Jenji Kohan.

David Milch will present the Laurel Award for Screen to Eric Roth, including a taped message from director David Fincher. Paul Haggis and Winnie Holzman will help present, via tape, the Paddy Chayefsky Laurel Award for Television to Marshall Herskovitz and Edward Zwick.

Mike Reiss will present the Morgan Cox Award to Patric M. Verrone.

Event will take place at the Hollywood Palladium.