Daniel Day-Lewis will receive the Stanley Kubrick Britannia Award for excellence in film at this year’s Britannia Awards.

Day-Lewis, the star of forthcoming Steven Spielberg-directed “Lincoln,” will join Daniel Craig, Quentin Tarantino, Will Wright and Trey Parker and Matt Stone as honorees at the Nov. 7 event, presented by BAFTA/LA.

Craig is being honored as British artist of the year, while Tarantino is receiving the John Schlesinger honor for directing excellence.

Parker and Stone, co-creators of “South Park” and “The Book of Mormon,” earned the Charlie Chaplin honor for comedy excellence, while videogame designer Wright will receive the Albert R. Broccoli Britannia Award for worldwide contribution to entertainment.

For the first time, the BAFTA Los Angeles Britannia Awards will broadcast in primetime on BBC America, airing as a two-hour special Nov. 11. Proceeds from the event support BAFTA/LA’s education, scholarship, community outreach and archival projects.