Producer-director Irwin Winkler will serve as the jury president at the Tribeca Film Festival, topping a roster of jurors that includes Susannah Grant, Patricia Clarkson, Whoopi Goldberg, Mike Newell, Jim Sheridan, Brett Ratner, Susan Sarandon and Michael Moore, among others.

Winkler, Clarkson, Sheridan, Dakota Fanning and critic Lisa Schwarzbaum make up the jury for the fest’s world narrative competish, while Moore, Kim Cattrall, Somali musician-poet K’naan and helmers Julia Bacha and Lucy Walker will select the winner fo the world doc competish.

Goldberg and Grant will judge the entries in the new narrative director category, alongside thesps Kellan Lutz, Leelee Sobieski and Camilla Belle and director-writers Zach Helm and Courtney Hunt. Recipient of the new doc director laurel will be selected by a group that includes multihyphenate Stuart Blumberg, docu director Ricki Stern, Google Ideas topper Jared Cohen and Olivia Wilde.

Sarandon and Ratner are on one of the two juries to judge the fest’s shorts competitions, along with Shari Spring Berman and Shailene Woodley. Rosario Dawnson, Cuba Gooding Jr., Mekhi Pfifer and Gabourey Sidibe are among the group judging creative promise kudos.

A total of six juries will hand out some $175,000 in prizes. Fest kicks off Wednesday and runs through April 29.