ROME — The Venice Film Festival has announced the full jury rosters of its cutting edge Horizons section and its Lion of the Future prize for best feature debut.

The Horizons jury comprises U.S. indie producer Jason Kliot, who, in addition to works by Brian De Palma, Jim Jarmusch and Steven Soderbergh, shepherded Todd Solondz’s first feature “Welcome to the Dollhouse”; Lebanese director and actress Nadine Labaki and former Rotterdam fest topper and current Amsterdam film museum director Sandra den Hamer.

Rounding out the Horizons panel are Bangladeshi-born British visual artist Runa Islam, who was nominated for the 2008 Turner Prize; New York-based Macedonian helmer Milcho Manchevski, winner of the 1994 Venice Golden Lion for “Before the Rain” and New York-based Iranian helmer Amir Naderi, whose “Cut” unspooled in Horizons last year.

As previously announced, A-list Italo thesp Pierfrancesco Favino will be Horizons jury prexy.

The sidebar, which new artistic director Alberto Barbera has slimmed down and reconfigured, will award the Horizons Prize, Special Horizons Jury Prize and the Horizons Short Film Prize, with no shared awards permitted.

Jurors on the Luigi De Laurentiis jury, which picks the Lion of the Future, are U.S. helmer-producer Matt Reeves; French DJ and record producer Bob Sinclar; Italian actress Isabella Ferrari (“To Rome With Love”) and former Thessaloniki film fest topper Michel Demopoulos.

As previously announced, Shekhar Kapur will preside over the jury, which will select its winner from all competitive sections at Venice, including the independently run Venice Days and Critics’ Week.

The 69th fest runs Aug. 29 to Sept. 8.