Sundance Institute has tapped the 22 members of the six juries awarding prizes at the upcoming Sundance Film Festival.

The U.S. dramatic jury includes Justin Lin, Anthony Mackie, Cliff Martinez, Lynn Shelton and Amy Vincent while the world dramatic jury includes Julia Ormond, Richard Pena and Alexei Popogrebsky.

Parker Posey was announced Tuesday as host of the Jan. 28 awards ceremony. Posey’s appeared in more than a dozen films at Sundance Film Festival, including “Party Girl,” “House of Yes,” “Broken English” and the upcoming “Price Check” in the out-of-competition premieres section at this year’s festival.

The U.S. documentary jury includes Fenton Bailey, Shari Springer Berman, Heather Croall, Charles Ferguson and Kim Roberts while the world documentary jury consists of Nick Fraser, Clara Kim and Jean-Marie Teno.

The Alfred P. Sloan jury includes Scott Burns, Tracy Day and Helen Fisher. Mike Judge, Dee Rees and Shane Smith were selected for the short film jury.

Sundance runs from Jan. 19 to 29.