The Directors Guild of America has announced presenters for its 64th Annual Directors Guild of America Awards ceremony on Saturday at Hollywood & Highland.

Tom Hooper, who won the DGA feature award last year for “The King’s Speech,” will present this year’s award.

Other presenters include Michael Apted, Berenice Bejo, Jessica Chastain, George Clooney, Jon Cryer, Laura Dern, Jean Dujardin, DGA president Taylor Hackford, Stana Katic, Ben Kingsley, Kathleen Robertson, Octavia Spencer, Betty Thomas, Michelle Williams, Owen Wilson and Deborah Ann Woll.

Nominees for Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Feature Film are Woody Allen (“Midnight in Paris”), David Fincher (“The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo”), Michel Hazanavicius (“The Artist”), Alexander Payne (“The Descendants”) and Martin Scorsese (“Hugo”).