Michael Eisner, Sherman Hemsley, lighting designer Bill Klages, Mario “Don Francisco” Kreutzberger and Chuck Lorre are among the 2012 inductees to the TV Academy’s Hall of Fame.

The TV Acad’s hall will also honor producer Jonathan Murray and his late production partner, Mary-Ellis Bunim, who were pioneers in contempo unscripted programming as the shepherds of MTV’s “The Real World” franchise. Posthumous kudos will go to William Frawley and Vivian Vance, aka “I Love Lucy’s” Fred and Ethel Mertz.

The selection of Kreutzberger reflects an effort to recognize major figures outside of English-lingo TV arena. Kreutzberger has hosted various incarnations of the Saturday-night variety show “Sabado Gigante,” which airs on Univision and in many Latin American countries, since 1962.

The Hall of Fame selection committee was comprised of WME’s Mark Itkin, Fox’s Mike Darnell, Warner Bros. TV’s Peter Roth, Fred Silverman, CBS’ Nina Tassler and Dolby Laboratories’ Steve Venezia.

The induction ceremony will be held March 1 at the Beverly Hills Hotel.