With NBC announcing its 2011-12 pickups, here’s a look at some of the performers who won’t be making to the Peacock’s airwaves:

Stockard Channing, Eamonn Walker, Tricia Helfer, Kristin Kreuk, Esai Morales (“17th Precinct”)

Don Johnson, Kelly Hu, Mario Cantone, “A. Mann’s World”

Adrianne Palicki, Tracie Thoms, Cary Elwes, “Wonder Woman”

Danny Pino, Danielle Alonso, Madchen Amick, Jimmy Smits, “Metro”

Claire Wellin, Rachelle Lefevre, Martin Henderson, “Reconstruction”

Ed Begley Jr., Robby Benson, “The New World”

Jean Smart, Jere Burns, Christopher Lloyd, “Family Practice”

Anna Camp, Nick Thune, Danneel Harris, “I Hate That I Love You”

Sarah Paulson (pictured), Adrian Pasdar, “Help Wanted”

Ryan Hansen, Smith Cho, “Lovelives”

Paget Brewster, Donald Sutherland, “My Life as an Experiment”