Charles Floyd Johnson, Lionel Chetwynd and Gail Mancuso won the competitive honors Sunday at the 29th annual Caucus for Producers, Writers and Directors Awards.

Johnson won producer of the year for his work as an exec producer of the CBS hit “NCIS.”

Chetwynd was recognized with the writer kudo for his body of work, notably such historical telepics as “Ike: Countdown to

D-Day” and “DC 9/11: Time of Crisis.”

Mancuso prevailed in the director heat for her work on ABC’s “Modern Family.”

The awards dinner, hosted by thesp Bruce Boxleitner at the BevHills Hotel, also feted ”Friends” alum Kevin Bright with the

Caucus’ Chair Award. Dennis Doty received the org’s lifetime achievement kudo, while Syd Vinnedge was recognized with its

Distinguished Service laurel. Tanya and Philip Hart were the recipients of the Diversity Award.

Lionsgate TV topper Kevin Beggs was feted with the Executive of the Year honor.