Ellen Barkin, Jim Parsons, John Larroquette and Zachary Quinto are all on the list of winners for the 2011 Theater World Awards, given to thesps for Broadway or Off Broadway debuts.

This year Theater World also launched a new laurel, the Lunt-Fontanne Award for ensemble thesping, which went to the cast of “The Motherfucker with the Hat” starring Bobby Cannavale, Chris Rock, Annabella Sciorra, Elizabeth Rodriguez and Yul Vazquez.

Third annual Dorothy Loudon Award, a kudo for a perf that isn’t necessarily a debut, went to “War Horse” star Seth Numrich.

Barkin (“The Normal Heart”) and Larroquette (“How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying”), plus fellow winners of debut-perf awards Patina Miller (“Sister Act”), Tony Sheldon (“Priscilla Queen of the Desert”) and Arian Moayed (“Bengal Tiger at the Baghdad Zoo”) are also in the Tony race.

Grace Gummer (“Arcadia”), Halley Feiffer (“The House of Blue Leaves”), Rose Hemingway (“How to Succeed”) and Heather Lind (“The Merchant of Venice”) all, like Parsons (“Normal Heart”), scored Theater World awards for Main Stem perfs, while Desmin Borges (“The Elaborate Entrance of Chad Deity”) and Quinto (“Angels in America”) are tapped for Off Broadway bows.

Annual publication Theater World serves as a record of the U.S. legit season, with the upcoming 2010-11 edition to be the 67th volume in the series. A team of Gotham-based journos selected the majority of this year’s kudo winners.

Recipients will be honored in a ceremony set for June 7.