You will be redirected back to your article in seconds

The Sundance Institute has unveiled its members of five juries that will award prizes at Sundance, which runs tomorrow through Jan. 30.

Tim Blake Nelson will host the Sundance Film Festival awards Jan. 29, having previously served as a fellow and an adviser at the fest’s feature film program’s directors and screenwriting labs. Juries are composed of 23 individuals spanning the global arts community.

The U.S. dramatic jury comprises America Ferrera, film critic Todd McCarthy, cinematographer Tim Orr and helmers Kimberly Peirce and Jason Reitman.

The U.S. docu jury comprises helmer Jeffrey Blitz, “The Simpsons” creator Matt Groening, editor Sloane Klevin, helmer Laura Poitras and Channel 4 Britdoc Foundation chief exec Jess Search.

On the world docu jury is Brazilian helmer Jose Padilha, Mette Hoffman Meyer, head of docus and co-productions for Danish DR TV, and docu helmer Lucy Walker.

The world dramatic jury consists of helmer Susanne Bier, South Korean helmer Bong Joon-Ho and Rajendra Roy, chief curator of the Museum of Modern Art.

The short film jury comprises scribe-helmer Barry Jenkins, writer Kim Morgan and HBO Documentary Films VP Sara Bernstein. The Short Film Awards will be named at a Jan. 25 ceremony.

A $20,000 cash award will be presented to the winner of the Alfred P. Sloan Prize for a feature film that has science or technology as a theme, or depicts a scientist, engineer or mathematician as a major character. Its jury members are helmer Jon Amiel, “Nova” senior exec producer Paula S. Aspel,theoretical physicist Sean Carroll, anthropologist Helen Fisher and thesp-helmer Clark Gregg.