You will be redirected back to your article in seconds

Here they are, CBS’ new ‘Early Show’ anchors

From left to right: News Anchor Jeff Glor; co-anchors Erica Hill and Chris Wragge; and weather anchor Marysol Castro.

The new "Early Show" debuts on Jan. 3.

More TV

More From Our Brands

Access exclusive content