Gloria Stuart — one of the earliest members of the Screen Actors Guild — and Paul Napier have been selected to receive SAG’s Ralph Morgan Award from its Hollywood Division for service.

The duo will be feted at June 19 as part of the Annual Hollywood Division membership meeting at the Sportsmen’s Lodge.

Stuart, who will turn 100 on July 4, joined SAG in 1933 as member No. 843 and was elected to the national board four years later. She’s the sole surviving board member from the 1930s.

Napier’s served 26 times as a member of a negotiating committee on national contracts, and chaired the L.A. representatives in the commercials contract bargaining last year.

Stuart’s credits include “The Invisible Man,” “Poor Little Rich Girl,” “Rebecca of Sunnybrook Farm” and “Titanic,” for which she won a SAG award and a Golden Globe along with an Oscar nomination.

She was elected to the board in 1937, worked on a coordinating program with the Junior Council (representing background talent) and was re-elected to a three-year term on the board. Stuart was issued a SAG Life Membership in 1976.

“We are especially privileged this year to honor Gloria Stuart as a Ralph Morgan Award recipient,” said SAG President Ken Howard. “Ms. Stuart’s early service to the Guild lay the groundwork for SAG to become one of the most powerful and respected labor unions today.”

Napier is one of the founding members and producers of the SAG Awards show. He began his career 40 years ago as a hockey announcer, and originated the Mr. Goodwrench character for General Motors’ commercial campaign as part of more than 400 commercial credits.