Members of the Independent Film & Television Alliance have elected new members of its executive committee and board of directors.

The elections were held Thursday at IFTA annual members meeting, held at the Intercontinental Hotel in Century City.

The exec committee is headed by IFTA chairman Lloyd Kaufman (Troma), who was re-elected last September. Newly elected committee members are Richard Guardian (Lightning Entertainment), Avi Lerner (Nu Image), Mark Lindsay (Arclight) and Elisabeth Costa de Beauregard Rose (Lakeshore). Pierre David (Imagination Worldwide) and Brad Kembel (Summit) continue in their slots.

New members of the board are Steve Bickel (Orpheum Communications); Nicolas Chartier (Voltage Pictures); Mark Damon (Foresight Unlimited); Clay Epstein (The Little Film Co.); Kim Fox (Inferno Entertainment); Tatyana Joffe (IM Global); Tony Kandah (Hollywood Wizard); Brian O’Shea (Affinity Intl.); Wendy Reeds (Lionsgate); Mimi Steinbauer (Hyde Park Intl.); and Lisa Wilson (GK Films).

Continuing on the board are Paul Hertzberg (Cinetel Films); Jay Joyce (Artist View Entertainment); Nicole Mackey (Fortissimo Films UK); Almira Malyshev (Screen Media Ventures); Bobby Meyers (Meyers Film Entertainment); Charlotte Mickie (Entertainment One); Barbara Mudge (Worldwide Film Entertainment); Michael Ryan (Sequence Films); and Adam Wright (Vision Films).