The Screen Actors Guild has tapped national board members George Coe and Sumi Haru to receive the Hollywood division’s Ralph Morgan Award.

The kudo, named after SAG’s first president, will be presented Sunday as part of the Hollywood division membership meeting at the Los Angeles Marriott Downtown.

Coe has served on the board for eight of the last nine years as well as 1967-73, when he created the template for what became SAG’s first low-budget production contract. He’s also a member of the guild’s national executive committee and national agents relations committee.

Haru has been a board member since 1975, serving as national VP, national recording secretary and acting president for several months in 1995 after Barry Gordon resigned to run for Congress. She’s co-founder and national committee chair of SAG’s Ethnic Employment Opportunities Committee and was a co-drafter and negotiator of the “American Scene” language and affirmative action clauses for the film-TV and commercials contracts