Tony nominees Geoffrey Rush (“Exit the King”), Haydn Gwynne (“Billy Elliot”), Josefina Scaglione (“West Side Story”), Marin Ireland (“Reasons to Be Pretty”) and the trio of boys who alternate in the role of Billy Elliot are among the winners of the Theater World Awards.

Annual kudos honor thesps making their Broadway or Off Broadway debuts.

Also on the list for Rialto outings are Chad L. Coleman (“Joe Turner’s Come and Gone”), Colin Hanks (“33 Variations), Susan Louise O’Connor (“Blithe Spirit”) and Wesley Taylor (“Rock of Ages”).

Off Broadway honorees include Josh Grisetti (“Enter Laughing”), Jennifer Grace (“Our Town”) and Condola Rashad (“Ruined”).

A special laurel went to the entire cast of the Rialto revival of “The Norman Conquests.”

Theater World publishes yearbooks of each theater season, with Volume 65, covering the current season, set for release in October. The org’s award winners were selected by a committee of Gotham legit journos.

Ceremony for the winners is set for June 2 at Broadway’s Samuel J. Friedman Theater.