The Independent Film & Television Alliance has tapped four members for its executive committee: Roger Corman of New Horizons, Elisabeth Costa de Beauregard Rose of Lakeshore, Albert Lee of Emperor Motion Pictures and Avi Lerner of Nu Image.

Corman, Lee and Lerner were named vice chairs and Rose was tapped chair of the org’s Export Alliance.

They join Troma topper Lloyd Kaufman, who chairs the panel, along with Handmade’s Michael Ryan and CineTel’s Paul Hertzberg.

IFTA also announced Thursday that it’s elected five to its 20-member board of directors: Clay Epstein (the Little Film Co.), Kim Fox (QED Intl.), Jay Joyce (Artist View Entertainment), Brian O’Shea (Odd Lot Intl.) and Adam Wright (Regent Worldwide Sales).

Those returning to the board include Steve Bickel (the Film Department), Nicolas Chartier (Voltage Pictures), Kirk D’Amico (Myriad Pictures), Mark Damon (Foresight Unlimited), Richard Guardian (Lightning Entertainment), Brad Krevoy (Motion Picture Corp. of America) and Kathy Morgan (Kathy Morgan Intl.).