Joseph Stein, Tracy Letts, Lin-Manuel Miranda and Craig Lucas are among the recipients of this year’s Dramatists Guild awards, to be handed out next month.

Stein, the book writer for tuners including “Fiddler on the Roof” and “Zorba,” picks up the guild’s lifetime achievement kudo, while Letts takes the Hull-Warriner Award — given in recognition of a play dealing with controversial subjects — for “August: Osage County.”

Miranda snags the Frederick Loewe Award for his score to “In the Heights.” Lucas receives the Flora Roberts laurel for distinguished work, and Laura Jacqmin draws the Wasserstein Prize for a young female writer who has not achieved a national profile.

Rita and Burton Goldberg will receive the Kitty Carlisle Hart award, a new kudo recognizing philanthropy that supports tyro legit writers.

Guild — which reps stage scribes, composers and lyricists — has skedded its awards for Nov. 18 at the Players.