Variety editor-in-chief Peter Bart, Malcolm McDowell and songwriters Alan and Marilyn Bergman will receive lifetime achievement awards at the Savannah Film Festival, which runs Oct. 25-Nov. 1.

Also at the fest, Bill Pullman will be honored with the award for outstanding achievement in cinema; his pic “Your Name Here” will screen in competition.

Bart will receive the lifetime achievement award in entertainment journalism. Previous winners include Roger Ebert and Charlie Rose.

McDowell’s film “Never Apologize,” about the late helmer Lindsay Anderson, will receive a gala screening followed by a special unspooling of “A Clockwork Orange.”

The Bergmans are best known for penning “The Way We Were.”

Other films skedded to screen at the fest include Palme d’Or winner “The Class,” Mike Leigh’s “Happy-Go-Lucky,” “Synecdoche, New York” and “Waltz With Bashir.”

The fest, hosted by the Savannah College of Art and Design, features the international student film competition, whose winner will receive a cash prize from HBO.