Complete list of Hollywood Post Alliance award nominees

Outstanding Color Correction- Feature Film using a DI Process
“Hairspray,” Steven J. Scott (EFilm)
“300,” Stefan Sonnenfeld (Company 3)
“Children of Men,” Steven J. Scott (EFilm)

Outstanding Color Correction- Television
“CSI: Crime Scene Investigation” – “Built to Kill, Part 1,” Paul Westerbeck (The Post Group)
“Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee,” Kevin O’Connor (Deluxe Digital Media)
“Friday Night Lights” – “Pilot Episode,” Rick Dalby (Universal Digital Services)

Outstanding Color Correction- Commercial
Alfa Romeo 147 “Hollywood,” Bob Festa (Riot)
Nike Zoom “The Plan,”

Stefan Sonnenfeld (Company 3)
Nike “Take Over,” Dave Hussey (Company 3)

Outstanding Editing- Television
“Rome” “De Parte Vostro (About Your Father),” David J. Siegel, A.C.E.
“Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee,” Michael Ornstein, A.C.E.
“The Company” (Night 2), Scott Vickrey, A.C.E

Outstanding Editing- Commercial
Levi’s “Change,” Maury Loeb (PS 260)
American Express “Animals,” Chris Franklin (Big Sky Editorial)
Dove “Evolution,” Paul Gowan (Rogue Editorial)

Outstanding Audio Post- Feature Film
“Meet the Robinsons,” David Fluhr, C.A.S. Myron Nettinga and Todd Toon (Buena Vista Sound)
“The Bourne Ultimatum,” Karen Baker Landers & Per Hallberg (Soundelux) and Scott Millan & David Parker (Todd- AO West)

Outstanding Audio Post- Television
“CSI: Crime Scene Investigation” “Living Doll,” Mace Matiosian, Bill Smith, Yuri Reese, Chad Hughes, Ruth Adelman and Jivan Tahmizian (Todd AO)
“The Sopranos “The Blue Comet,” Kevin Burns, Todd Orr, Jason George, Tim Boggs and Jed Dodge (Todd AO)
The Company” (Night 2), David B. Cohn, M.P.S.E, Nello Torri and Alan Decker, C.A.S. (Sony Pictures Television)

Outstanding Audio Post- Commercial
Skoda “Giggle,” Parvinder Thind (Wave Recording Studios)
American Express “Animals,” Chris Franklin (Big Sky Editorial)
STL- Terrorism Has No Religon, Jeff Levy (Margarita Mix Santa Monica)

Outstanding Compositing- Television
“The Company” (Night 2), Vit Komrzy, Viktor Muller, Miro Gal and Jiri Stamfest (UPP)
“The Unit “”Johnny B. Good,” Bob Minshall, Matthew Von Brock, Changsoo Eun and Dan Lopez (Encore Hollywood)
“Grey’s Anatomy” “Walk on Water,” Valeri Pfahning, Chris Martin, Diego Galtieri and Eric Grenaudier (Stargate Digital)

Outstanding Compositing- Commercial
American Express “Animals,” Ryan Sears (Big Sky Editorial)
Sprint “Charts,” Geoff McAuliffe, Yafei Wu and Robert Sethi (Brickyard VFX)
Honda Cruisers “Free Yourself,” Patrick Poulatian, Yafei Wu and Robert Sethi (Brickyard VFX)