HFPA members who vote on Globes

These 82 will determine the winners and losers

Paoula Abou-Jaoude (Brazil)

Maria Amaya (Colombia)

Vera Anderson (Mexico)

Ray Arco (Canada, Denmark)

Rocio Ayuso (Spain)

Ana Maria Bahiana (Brazil)

Anita Baum (Argentina)

Gilda Baum-Lappe (Mexico)

Yani Begakis (Germany, Greece, Japan)

Philip Berk (Australia, Malaysia, Hong Kong)

Elmar Biebl (Germany)

Silvia Bizio (Italy)

Jorge Camara (Dominican Republic)

Isabelle Caron (France)

Jean-Paul Chaillet (France)

Myung Chan Choi (South Korea)

Rui Henriques Coimbra (Portugal)

Jenny Cooney Carrillo (Australia, New Zealand)

Jean Cummings (Japan)

Yola Czaderska-Hayek (Poland)

Ersi Danou (Greece)

Noel de Souza (India)

Gabrielle Donnelly (United Kingdom)

George Doss (Egypt)

Mahfouz Doss (Egypt)

Maureen Dragone (Argentina)

Dagmar Dunlevy (Canada)

Armando Gallo (Italy)

Margaret Gardiner (South Africa)

Avik Gilboa (Japan)

Mike Goodridge (United Kingdom)

John Hiscock (United Kingdom)

Helen Hoehne (Germany)

Anke Hoffman (Germany)

Nellee A. Holmes (Russia)

Munawar Hosain (Germany)

Yoram Kahana (Lithuania)

Erkki “Erik” Kanto (Finland)

Theo Kingma (the Netherlands)

Ahmed Lateef (Hong Kong)

Kleo Lee (Greece, Japan)

Elisa Leonelli (Italy)

Gabriel Lerman (Costa Rica)

Emanuel Levy (Israel)

Lisa Lu (China)

Howard Lucraft (United Kingdom)

Lilly Lui (Hong Kong)

Ramzi Malouki (Tahiti)

Helena Mar-Elia (Lebanon)

Lawrie Masterson (Australia, New Zealand)

Paz Mata (Spain)

Juliette Michaud (France)

Aud Berggren Morisse (Norway)

Yukiko Nakajima (Japan)

Yoko Narita (Japan)

Aniko Skorka Navai (Hungary, Singapore)

Ruben V Nepales (Philippines)

Alexander Nevsky (Russia)

Yenny Nun-Katz (Chile, Peru)

Scott Orlin (Germany)

Mira Panajotovic (Serbia)

H.J. Park (South Korea)

Alena Prime (Tahiti)

Serge Rakhlin (Latvia, Russia)

Patrick Roth (Germany)

Mohammed Rouda (United Arab Emirates)

Frank Rousseau (Belgium, France)

Ali Sar (Russia)

Frances Schoenberger (Germany)

Elisabeth Sereda (Austria)

Judy Solomon (Israel)

Lorenzo Soria (Italy)

Hans J. Spurkel (Austria, Switzerland)

Aida Takla-O’Reilly (Dubai, Egypt)

Meher Tatna (Malaysia, Singapore)

Jack Tewksbury (Argentina, Russia)

Lynn M. Tso (Taiwan)

Alessandra Venezia (Italy)

Marlene von Arx (Switzerland)

Jerry Watson (United Kingdom)

Anita Weber (Japan, South Africa, United Kingdom)

Noemia Young (Canada)

Popular on Variety

More Scene

  • Elizabeth McGovern, Laura Carmichael, Jim Carter,

    'Downton Abbey' Movie Sequel? Producers Tease That They Have 'Some Ideas'

    “Downton Abbey” holds the record as the most-nominated international show at the Emmy Awards with 69 nominations and 15 wins — and now, it stands a chance to nab an Oscar. More than three years after the beloved series signed off the air following six critically-acclaimed seasons, “Downton Abbey” is making its big-screen debut. “It [...]

  • Thandie Newton and Regina King70th Primetime

    Emmys 2019: The Ultimate Party Guide

    The 71st annual Emmy Awards may be going hostless this year, but that doesn’t mean the big night will be any less of a celebration. For all the details on the biggest bashes happening this week and throughout the weekend, check out Variety‘s Ultimate Emmys Party Guide below. Tuesday, Sept. 17 Variety’s Showrunners DinnerEveleigh, 7:30 p.m [...]

More From Our Brands

Access exclusive content