NBC’s “Tony Bennett: An American Classic” has nabbed this year’s Primetime Emmy trophy for costumes for a variety/music program or special.

The award for the Rob Marshall-helmed NBC spec was announced Tuesday as one of the year’s juried award selections for categories in which there are no nominees and winners are selected by a blue-ribbon panel of experts in relevant disciplines. Juried award categories may have more than one winner or no winners in a given year. The Bennett spec has racked up eight Emmy noms in other categories, including a bid for variety, music or comedy special.

This time around, the Emmy arbiters opted not to bestow a juried award in the voiceover performance category. But 10 honorees were selected in the field of individual achievement in animation:

Sang-Jin Kim, animator on the “Lake Logai” seg of Nickelodeon’s “Avatar: The Last Airbender”;

Sihanouk Mariona, animator on “The Lord’s Prayer” seg of Cartoon Network’s “Moral Orel”;

Thomas Smith, animator on “Lust for Puppets” seg of Cartoon’s “Robot Chicken”;

Sue Mondt, art director on “Squirrel Secrets” seg of Cartoon’s “Camp Lazlo”;

Dave Dunnet, background key designer on Cartoon’s “Good Wilt Hunting (Foster’s Home for Imaginary Friends)”;

Narina Sokolova, background painter on the “Big Field Trip” seg of Cartoon’s “My Gym Partner’s a Monkey”;

David Colman, character designer on “Eddie’s Money” seg of Cartoon’s “Class of 3000”;

Phil Rynda, character designer on Cartoon’s “Billy & Mandy’s Big Boogey Adventure (The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy)”

James McDermott, character designer on “Me, Eloise” seg of Starz Kids and Family’s “Eloise”;

Steve Fonti, storyboard artist on “No Chris Left Behind” seg of Fox’s “Family Guy.”