The Art Directors Guild & Scenic Title and Graphic Artists, which operates as Local 800 of the Intl. Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees, has held elections to its councils and board of directors.

Newly elected to the Art Directors Guild Council were Christy Belt and John Shaffner; re-elected members are Bill Creber, Marcia Hinds and Christa Munro. Belt, Munro and Shaffner also were elected to serve three-year terms on the guild’s board, the primary governing group of Local 800.

Martin Charles was elected as a new member to the Scenic, Title & Graphic Artists Council; re-elected members are Michael Denering, Phil Pacheco, Denis Olsen and Paul Sheppeck. Charles, Olsen and Pacheco also were elected to serve on the overall board of directors.

Continuing to serve on the ADG Council are Tom Walsh, chair; Jim Bissell, vice chair; Cate Bangs, secretary; Michael Baugh, treasurer; trustees Dahl Delu and Richard Stiles; and member Tom Taylor. Continuing to serve on the STG Council are Pat DeGreve, chair; Jim Fiorito, vice chair; Lisa Frazza, secretary; Barbara Johnson, treasurer; trustees Evans Webb and Steve Miller; and member Janell Cornforth.

Continuing to serve on the guild’s board are Tom Walsh, president; Pat DeGreve, first VP; Jim Bissell, second VP; Lisa Frazza, secretary; Michael Baugh, treasurer; members Cate Bangs, Jim Fiorito, Paul Sheppeck and Tom Taylor; and trustees (nonvoting) Dahl Delu, Richard Stiles, Evans Webb and Steve Miller.