Neo-soul duo Floetry, rapper Missy “Misdemeanor” Elliot and R&B newcomer Heather Headley took home the most awards at the 2003 Soul Train Lady of Soul Awards.

Awards were held Saturday night at the Pasadena Civic Auditorium.

Floetry was honored for best single by a group, “Say Yes,” and best album by a group for “Floetic,” as well as best new group.

Elliott drew kudos for song of the year and musicvideo for the raunchy “Work It.”

Headley’s “He Is” won her honors for new solo artist, and her album “This is Who I Am” won for solo effort.

Other winners included Dorinda Clark-Cole for gospel album and Erykah Badu for solo single with “Love of My Life.”

Badu also took home the 2003 Aretha Franklin “Entertainer of the Year” award, and Vivica A. Fox was chosen for the 2003 Lena Horne Award honoring career achievement.

Aisha Tyler, Arsenio Hall, Headley and actor-singer Tyrese were hosts.