You will be redirected back to your article in seconds

Film&Arts to air Tonys

World Brief

Latin American feevee Film&Arts has the regional exclusive on the 57th Tony awards ceremony.

Film&Arts will air the kudofest live on June 8 at 9 p.m. in Buenos Aires, Argentina, 8 p.m. in Santiago, Chile and 7 p.m. in Mexico.

The Buenos Aires-based channel is part of Pramer, the pay TV programmer and distributor owned by Liberty Media.

More TV

  • Finland's IPR Fund Bets On Pantomimus'

    Finnish Media Fund IPR Bets on 'The Red Harlequin’s' Development

    Latin American feevee Film&Arts has the regional exclusive on the 57th Tony awards ceremony. Film&Arts will air the kudofest live on June 8 at 9 p.m. in Buenos Aires, Argentina, 8 p.m. in Santiago, Chile and 7 p.m. in Mexico. The Buenos Aires-based channel is part of Pramer, the pay TV programmer and distributor owned […]

  • Full Frontal with samantha bee

    Advertisers Start to Return to Samantha Bee's 'Full Frontal'

    Latin American feevee Film&Arts has the regional exclusive on the 57th Tony awards ceremony. Film&Arts will air the kudofest live on June 8 at 9 p.m. in Buenos Aires, Argentina, 8 p.m. in Santiago, Chile and 7 p.m. in Mexico. The Buenos Aires-based channel is part of Pramer, the pay TV programmer and distributor owned […]

  • SONOS PATRICK SPENCE

    How Smart-Speaker Maker Sonos Plans to Take on Apple, Google and Amazon

    Latin American feevee Film&Arts has the regional exclusive on the 57th Tony awards ceremony. Film&Arts will air the kudofest live on June 8 at 9 p.m. in Buenos Aires, Argentina, 8 p.m. in Santiago, Chile and 7 p.m. in Mexico. The Buenos Aires-based channel is part of Pramer, the pay TV programmer and distributor owned […]

More From Our Brands

Access exclusive content