Saul Zaentz will receive the David O. Selznick Lifetime Achievement Award in Theatrical Motion Pictures and Roy Huggins will receive the David Susskind Lifetime Achievement Award in Television at the Producers Guild of America Laurel Awards Wednesday at the Regent Beverly Wilshire Hotel.

Laurel Awards host Michael Douglas will present the awards.

Already announced recipients of PGA awards include Steven Spielberg, Gerald R. Molen and Branko Lustig for “Schindler’s List” and Steven Bochco, David Milch and Gregory Hoblit for “NYPD Blue.”

The PGA Eastman Kodak Nova Award for most promising new theatrical producer goes to Jan Chapman for “The Piano” and the PGA American Airlines Nova award for television goes to Larry David and Jerry Seinfeld for “Seinfeld.”