The Producers Guild of America has elected six new directors, evenly split between the film and TV industry.

In addition to the six directors serving three-year terms, PGA prexy Leonard Stern announced six alternate directors, who will serve one-year terms.

The election took place June 28.

New PGA directors from the TV community are Donald P. Bellisario (“Quantum Leap”), Marian Rees and Roger Gimbel.

“Rich in Love” producer Lili Fini Zanuck reps the film side, along with Freddie Fields and Rita Dillon.

The alternatesare Charles Floyd Johnson (who worked with Bellisario on “Quantum Leap”), Steve Binder (exec producer of the upcoming Fox late night series “The Chevy Chase Show”), Gayle Maffeo, Sam Manners, Dennis E. Doty and Howard P. Alston.

Officers continuing to serve for another year are prexy Stern, vice president Stanley Rubin, secretary Bernard Wiesen and treasurer George Sunga.

Directors serving for two more years are Joel Freeman, Kathleen Kennedy, Gary Nardino, Robert B. Radnitz, Renee Valente and Irwin Winkler.

Directors serving for one more year are Robert S. Finkel, Joanna Lee, Lee Miller, Dorothea Petrie, John Rappaport and Harry Sherman.