Contact Us

Subscriptions / Account Services

For questions about your subscription or account issues please contact our customer service team
Phone: 1-800-552-3632 (U.S.) / +1 818-487-4561 (outside of U.S.)
Email: variety@pubservice.com

For help with technical issues: submit issue here
To subscribe or unsubscribe from our newsletters: Newsletter subscription page


Get in Contact

For information about Variety Try theĀ About page
For editorial information and press releases: submit news here.

For obituaries: submit obits here.
For general information and comments: send comment here.


Advertising

With over 100 years of reporting expertise, Variety is the premier source of business news covering the entertainment and media industry. Variety is the essential read for ultra affluent and influential industry leaders who are sophisticated entertainment consumers.

For general advertising information, contact:

Email: advertising@variety.com
Call: (323) 617-9275

Please have the following information ready:
Brief description of your business
Location of your business
Whether you are inquiring about Display or Classified advertising

For advertising on Variety.com:

Los Angeles
Natasha Gerdau
Phone: (323) 617-9236
Email: natasha.gerdau@variety.com

Christine Hammersley
Phone: (213) 926-6456
Email: christine.hammersley@Variety.com

New York
James Gigliotti
Phone: (646) 746-6439
Email: james.gigliotti@variety.com

Michelle Fine-Smith
Phone: (646) 524-2669
Email: michelle.fine-smith@variety.com

For Classifieds:

Carolina Margarella
Phone: (646) 524-2656
Email: carolina.margarella@variety.com

For Variety Media Careers:

Email: careers@pmc.com


Licensing and Syndication

For content licensing, editorial re-use requests or custom ePrints or reprints of Daily Variety, Variety and Variety.com, please contact:
licensing@variety.com


Offices

Los Angeles
11175 Santa Monica Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel: +1 323-617-9100
Advertising
Tel: +1 323-617-9100
Editorial / News
Tel: +1 323-617-9100

London
3rd Floor, 31 Southampton Row,
London, WC1B 5HJ, U.K.
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3585 1356
Fax: +44 (0) 20 3008 6011

New York
120 W 45th Street, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Advertising
Tel: +1 646-746-7002
Fax: +1 646-746-6975
Editorial / News
Tel: +1 646-746-7001
Fax: +1 646-746-6977

Bureaus

Paris
Eric Legendre
International Account Manager
eric.legendre@variety.com
Tel: +33 (0) 6 14 12 72 02

Rome
Tel: +39 (06) 581-1509

Spain and Portugal
Tel: +34 (91) 766-1356
Fax: +34 (91) 383-8671

Latin America
Tel: +1 305-228-7440
Fax: +1 305-228-7436

Hong Kong
Advertising
Gurjeet Chima
gurjeet.chima@variety.com
Tel: +852-93040952

Editorial
Patrick Frater
patrickfrater@yahoo.com
Tel: +852-60792737