Advertise

With over 100 years of reporting expertise, Variety is the premier source of business news covering the entertainment and media industry. Variety is the essential read for ultra affluent and influential industry leaders who are sophisticated entertainment consumers.

For general advertising information, contact:

Email: advertising@variety.com
Call: (323) 617-9275
Please have the following information ready:

  • Brief description of your business
  • Location of your business
  • Whether you are inquiring about Display or Classified advertising

 

Los Angeles

Donna Pennestri

Associate Publisher

323.617.9247 / donna.pennestri@variety.com

 

Dawn Allen

VP, Film and Talent

323.617.9227/dawn.allen@variety.com

 

Brooke Turpin

VP, Strategic Partnerships

323.617.9263 / brooke.turpin@variety.com

 

Guy Brown

West Coast Director, Consumer & Film

310.321.5000 / guy.brown@variety.com

 

Henry Deas

Director of Markets and Festivals

323.617.9232 / henry.deas@variety.com

 

Patrice Atiee

Director Strategic Partnerships

323.617.9251 / patrice.atiee@variety.com

 

Judi Pulver

Director, Music Advertising

323.617.9248 / judi.pulver@variety.com

 

Lindsey Elfenbein

Manager of Strategic Partnerships

323.617.9118 / lindsey.elfenbein@variety.com

 

Nikki Thompson

Manager of Strategic Partnerships

323.617.9223 / nikki.thompson@variety.com

 

Rebecca Weitman

Manager of Strategic Partnerships

323.617.9243 / rweitman@variety.com

 

Annalisa Dominguez

Strategic Partnerships Coordinator

323.617.9405 / annalisa.dominguez@variety.com

 

Kimberly Cervantes

Strategic Partnerships Coordinator

323.617.9407 / kcervantes@variety.com

 

Chloe Alpert

National Ad-Sales Coordinator

323.617.9255 / chloe.alpert@variety.com

 

New York

Millie Chiavelli

VP, East Coast Sales and Partnerships

646.524.2667 / millie.chiavelli@variety.com

 

Michelle Fine-Smith

Managing Director of Consumer Sales

646.524.2669 / michelle.fine-smith@variety.com

 

Jason Greenblatt

Managing Director of Digital Sales

646.524.2668 / jason.greenblatt@variety.com

 

Keith Grafman

Senior Account Executive

646.524.2670 / keith.grafman@variety.com

 

Rosalie Fazio

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

646.524.2678 / rosalie.fazio@variety.com

 

Press and Marketing Inquiries:

Dea Lawrence

Chief Marketing Officer

323.617.9115 / dlawrence@variety.com

 

International

Alberto Lopez

International Director (Australia, Middle East, U.K. Film)

+44 7795 456 450 / alberto.lopez@variety.com

 

Celine Rotterman

International Account Manager (Germany, Central and Eastern Europe/Russia and the CIS)

+44 7825 116 006 / celine.rotterman@variety.com

 

GURJEET CHIMA

Director, Asia

(852) 93040952 / gurjeet.chima@variety.com

 

Eric Legendre

International Account Manager (France, Benelux, Scandinavia, Austria, Israel, Africa)

+33 6 14 12 72 02 / eric.legendre@variety.com

 

Doris Longoni

Account Manager (Italy, Switzerland)

dlongoni@gmail.com

 

Stefan Nicoll (Spain, Portugal, Latin America)

stefannicoll@yahoo.es

 

Kaushal Shah (India)

kaushal@kaushals.com