• Film

PGA, NATO fete Eastwood


In addition to his director of the year honor from NATO/ShoWest, Clint Eastwood will receive the Motion Picture Showmanship Award at the Publicists Guild of America's 30th annual awards luncheon.

Short Takes


Rosanna Arquette, Beau Bridges, Richard Chamberlain, Teri Garr, Tom Selleck, Jean-Claude Van Damme, Dick Van Dyke and Christopher Walken are the latest additions to the growing list of presenters at…

  • Biz

Financial Briefs


Playboy Entertainment Group has reached an agreement with USA Network to air 26 half-hour episodes of its dramatic series "Eden." USA will begin the series this summer with a two-hour telefilm…

  1. 1
  2. 26,037
  3. 26,038
  4. 26,039
  5. 26,040
  6. 26,041
  7. 26,309