• TV

TCI reinstates cablers


In its first clear capitulations to viewer backlash against its dropping of networks from a cable-system lineup, Tele-Communications Inc. has agreed to reinstate A&E and the Nashville Network to its…

  • Biz

DeGeneres moves to CAA


Ellen DeGeneres has jumped percenteries for the second time in less than a year to join Creative Artists Agency for representation in both film and TV, the agency confirmed Thursday.

  1. 1
  2. 24,519
  3. 24,520
  4. 24,521
  5. 24,522
  6. 24,523
  7. 25,849