Dave McNary

IATSE prexy race unfolds


In what promises to be a lively campaign, Gary Dunham and Stephen Lighthill have been nominated for the presidency of the Intl. Cinematographers Guild to succeed retiring longtime chief George Spiro…

  • Film

WGAW nod to Hayes


Screenwriter John Michael Hayes, who received Oscar nominations for "Rear Window" and "Peyton Place," has been tapped to receive the WGA West's Screen Laurel Award.

  1. 1
  2. 1,383
  3. 1,384
  4. 1,385
  5. 1,386
  6. 1,387
  7. 1,645