The Eagles Announce 2018 Tour Dates With Jimmy Buffett, James Taylor, Chris Stapleton

The EaglesDon Henley, Joe Walsh & Timothy B. Schmit, with Vince Gill and Deacon Frey – have announced their first set of tour dates for 2018, with more expected to be announced soon. The group, which earlier this year played its first dates with Deacon Frey filling in for his late father, Eagles cofounder Glenn Frey, is mixing things up for the dates. Some will be in stadiums and some will be in arenas; some will be co-billed with special guests while others are simply “An Evening With the Eagles.”

The tour will feature stadium concerts in Orlando, Miami, Denver and Minneapolis with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band; Washington D.C. and Philadelphia with James Taylor & His All-Star Band; and Dallas, Texas with Chris Stapleton sharing the bill.

Tickets for the Arlington, Denver and Washington, D.C. concerts are going on sale beginning Friday, December 1 at 10 AM local time through Ticketmaster. Tickets for all other shows go on sale to the general public beginning Saturday, December 2 at 10 AM local time. American Express Card Members will have the opportunity to purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, November 28 at 10 AM.  Additional presale opportunities will be available beginning Thursday, November 30.

With Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band:
Sat Apr 14      Orlando, FL      Camping World Stadium
Sat Apr 21      Miami, FL         Hard Rock Stadium
Thu Jun 28    Denver, CO       Coors Field
Sat Jun 30      Minneapolis, MN    Target Field

With James Taylor & His All-Star Band:
Thu Jul 26      Washington, DC     Nationals Park
Sat Jul 28        Philadelphia, PA    Citizens Bank Park

With Chris Stapleton:
Sat Jun 23       Arlington, TX          AT&T Stadium

“An Evening with the Eagles”:
Wed Mar 14     Chicago, IL             United Center
Fri Mar 23        Nashville, TN         Bridgestone Arena
Thu May 10      Vancouver, BC       Rogers Arena
Sun Jul 15         Toronto, ON           Air Canada Centre
Fri Jul 20           Boston, MA         TD Garden