Critics’ Choice TV Awards 2015: Live Blog

The 5th annual Critics’ Choice Television Awards are taking place on Sunday, with the red carpet starting at 4 p.m. PST/7 p.m. EST and the show kicking off at 5 p.m. PST/8 p.m. EST, airing live on A&E. Follow along below for live updates from the ceremony and the red carpet beforehand.

More TV

  • A CHRISTMAS STORY LIVE!: L-R: Cast

    TV Review: 'A Christmas Story Live' on Fox

    The 5th annual Critics’ Choice Television Awards are taking place on Sunday, with the red carpet starting at 4 p.m. PST/7 p.m. EST and the show kicking off at 5 p.m. PST/8 p.m. EST, airing live on A&E. Follow along below for live updates from the ceremony and the red carpet beforehand.

  • netflix-the-little-prince

    Mediawan Closes In on Acquisition of Dimitri Rassam's ON Kids & Family

    The 5th annual Critics’ Choice Television Awards are taking place on Sunday, with the red carpet starting at 4 p.m. PST/7 p.m. EST and the show kicking off at 5 p.m. PST/8 p.m. EST, airing live on A&E. Follow along below for live updates from the ceremony and the red carpet beforehand.

  • HBO Documentary President Sheila Nevins Stepping

    HBO Documentary President Sheila Nevins Stepping Down

    The 5th annual Critics’ Choice Television Awards are taking place on Sunday, with the red carpet starting at 4 p.m. PST/7 p.m. EST and the show kicking off at 5 p.m. PST/8 p.m. EST, airing live on A&E. Follow along below for live updates from the ceremony and the red carpet beforehand.

  • Disney-Fox Deal Sets Up Scramble for

    Disney-Fox Deal Unleashes Flood of Free-Agent Executives, Talent

    The 5th annual Critics’ Choice Television Awards are taking place on Sunday, with the red carpet starting at 4 p.m. PST/7 p.m. EST and the show kicking off at 5 p.m. PST/8 p.m. EST, airing live on A&E. Follow along below for live updates from the ceremony and the red carpet beforehand.

More From Our Brands

Access exclusive content