Gotham Season Finale

Winners will be announced Feb. 14.

The American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) has announced television nominees for outstanding achievement in cinematography. Fox’s “Gotham” and Netflix’s “Marco Polo” led with multiple nominations.

The nominees for episode of a regular series are:

“Marco Polo” – “The Fourth Step” (Vanja Cernjul, ASC, HFS)
“12 Monkeys” – “Mentally Divergent” (David Greene, CSC)
“Gotham” – “Strike Force” (Christopher Norr)
“Gotham” – “Scarification” (Crescenzo Notarile, ASC, AIC)
“Game of Thrones” – “Hardhome” (Fabian Wagner, BSC)

The nominees for television movie, miniseries or pilot are:

“Blindspot” pilot (Martin Ahlgren)
“Casanova” (Pierre Gill, CSC)
“The Man in the High Castle” pilot (James Hawkinson)
“Bessie” (Jeffrey Jur, ASC)
“Marco Polo” pilot (Romain Lacourbas)

Winners will be announced at the 30th annual ASC Awards on Feb. 14.

Filed Under:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0