Video: ‘Sons of Anarchy’ Season 6 Throwdown

The cast of “Sons of Anarchy” are gearing up for another bloody blowout.

The trailer for the cult FX drama’s upcoming season six, the show has us caught up in a knock-down, drag-out brawl between Jax (Charlie Hunnam), Gemma (Katey Sagal),  Tara (Maggie Siff), Clay (Ron Perlman), and other characters as Nine Inch Nails’ “The Mark Has Been Made” plays.

Who will persevere? Share your thoughts in the comments.

Filed Under:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 1

Leave a Reply

1 Comment

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  1. Beth says:

    Persevere? Or did you really mean perverse?

More TV News from Variety