Three inducted into Art Directors Hall of Fame


Preston Ames, Richard MacDonald
and Edward S. Stephenson will be inducted into the Art Directors Guild Hall
of Fame at the guild’s 17th Annual Excellence in Production Design Awards on Feb. 2 at the Beverly Hilton. 

The ADG says it only accepts posthumous inductees. Here are the bios on the trio:

More Film

More From Our Brands

Access exclusive content