Thesps join Michael Douglas, Tina Fey for kudocast

Will Ferrell and Zach Galifianakis have joined Michael Douglas and Tina Fey on the list of presenters for Sunday’s 84th annual Academy Awards ceremony, the Academy of Motion Picture Arts & Sciences announced Tuesday.

Previously announced presenters include Halle Berry, the cast of “Bridesmaids,” Bradley Cooper, Tom Cruise, Penelope Cruz, Cameron Diaz, Tom Hanks, Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Lopez. Chris Rock, Ben Stiller and Emma Stone.

The Oscar ceremony, hosted by Billy Crystal, will be broadcast live on ABC.

Filed Under:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0