Stewart, Danes, Baranski, Bloom and Schramm to receive nods

New York Women in Film and Television has picked the honorees for its 31st annual Muse Awards, set for Dec. 7 at Gotham’s New York Hilton.

Among the recipients are Martha Stewart, Claire Danes, Christine Baranski, Sony Pictures Classics co-prexy Marcie Bloom and entertainment trucking company owner Nadine Schramm.

Kudos will be given out at the NYWIFT luncheon, along with the sixth annual Loreen Arbus Award, which honors women’s activists. That kudo goes to the Independent Television Service this year, for its Women and Girls Lead initiative.

Want Entertainment News First? Sign up for Variety Alerts and Newsletters!
Post A Comment 0